Top Banner
For People Who Love Books

Bottom Banner

A reference for Used and Rare Books, Periodicals, and Paper Ephemera courtesy of an International Co-Op of Independent Dealers.
Sue Grafton
Sample Autograph Signature:
Sue  Grafton signature
Sue Grafton
'American internationally bestselling detective novelist. Sue Taylor Grafton is author of a chronological series of mystery novels whose titles are ordered alphabetically beginning with 'A is for ...' Known as 'the alphabet novels,' the series are written from the perspective of a female private investigator named Kinsey Millhone. Her first book of the series, 'A' is for Alibi, was published in and, as of 20, she has reached S is for Silence. Prior this bestselling series, Grafton had written two novels: Keziah Dane in , and The Lolly Madonna War in which was adopted as a film in . She has also written '
Please note that while we have reason to be confident that the signature is genuine by virtue of its source, it has not undergone any expert examination or verification. Accordingly, TomFolio does not guarantee the authenticity, nor can a comparison of a signature with this example exclude the possibility of an autopen, a printed facsimile, or a reasonably capable forgery.
Send EMail
EMail Us

Back to Top of Page
Top of Page
Made with Bluefish  
HTML Validator